## **Office of The Returning Officer**

Punjab Pharmacy Council, Medical Education Bhawan,

Sector-69, S.A.S. Nagar(Mohali)

## No. RO-2024/35

## Dated Mohali 24.08.2024

## **Notification**

I, Dr. Hardevinder Pal Singh, Returning Officer of Punjab Pharmacy Council, hereby notify the names of the Pharmacists, whose nominations have been accepted following scrutiny on 22.08.2024, as Candidates for the election of 06 (six) members of the Punjab Pharmacy Council. The following candidates are eligible to contest the 2024 Punjab Pharmacy Council election. Names are listed below in alphabetical order.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Address	Registration No.
1	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Sh. Hans Raj	C/o M/s Ashok Medical Hall, Railway Road, Budhlada, Mansa.	7491
2	Sh. Gurnam Singh	Sh. Ajit Singh	Gate No. 04, Regency Town, New Model Town, Phagwara, Distt. Kapurthala	15659
3	Sh. Kishore Kumar Shridhar	Sh. Vidhi Chander Shridhar	House No. 1, Gali No.03, Guru Gobind Singh Nagar, Majitha Road, Amritsar.	6482
4	Sh. Nitesh Jain	Sh. Vipan Jain	House No.1-C, Rishi Nagar, Near Telephone Exchange, Ludhiana	39099
5	Sh. Pankaj Gupta	Sh. Jagan Nath	House No.91, Nabha Gate, Sangrur	11291
6	Sh. Pardeep Kumar	Sh. Machhi Ram	House No.1476/16, Ward No.14, Inder Nagar, Jalalabad, Fazilka	12204
7	Sh. Ravi Shankar Nanda	Sh. Kuldip Kumar Nanda	House No. B-22/183, Tagore Nagar, Distt. Hoshiarpur	26676
8	Sh. Reetmohinder Jit Singh	Sh. Harjit Singh	Village Mithu Majra, P.O. Kheri Mandlan, Patiala	45558
9	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	Sh. Megh Nath	C/o Deepak Medical Store, Sardulgarh, Mansa	11363
10	Sh. Satinder Pal Singh Sandhu	Sh. Sampuran Singh Sandhu	House No.277, Ram Nagar Colony, Islamabad, Amritsar.	11875
11	Sh. Sunil Daang	Sh. Viyas Dev Daang	House No.283/11, Guru Nanak Pura, P.O.Chugitti, Jalandhar	22996
12	Sh. Surinder Kumar Sharma	Sh. Nand Kishore Sharma	House No.11, Ajit Nagar, Sultanwind Road, Amritsar	6196
13	Sh. Sushil Kumar Bansal	Sh. Lajpat Rai	House No. BXI/1103, Street No.03, K.C. Road, Barnala	27214
14	Sh. Tajinder Pal Singh	Sh. Anup Singh	House No.287, Laj Pat Nagar, Jalandhar.	8688
15	Sh. Thakur Gurjeet Singh	Sh.Thakur Singh	House No.81, Ward No.09, Mohalla Gillzian, Bassi Pathana, Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib	27170

Ster

(Dr. Hardevinder Pal Singh) Returning Officer Punjab Pharmacy Council